If you need to reach us, open a Chat or Call, 865-724-2516

World Class Manufacturers Make The Products We Sell

 

Abrasive

ARC Abrasiveshttps://arcabrasives.com/
Brush Research Manufacturinghttp://www.brushresearch.com/
Decatur Diamond, LLChttps://decaturdiamond.com/
Radiachttps://radiac.com/
Saint-Gobain Abrasives, Inc.https://www.saint-gobain-abrasives.com/en-us

Chemicals

CimCool Fluid Technologyhttp://www.cimcool.com/
DHA Filterhttps://www.dhafilter.com/
ITW Probrandshttps://www.itwprobrands.com/
Metalubehttps://www.metalubeinc.com/products/metal-cleaners/
Qualichem Inchttps://www.qualichem.com/
Smart Skimhttps://www.smartskim.com/

Cutting Tools

Allied Machine & Engineeringhttps://www.alliedmachine.com/
Carmexhttps://carmex.com/
Dapra Corporationhttps://www.dapra.com/
Dataflutehttps://www.heritagecutter.com/dataflute/
Dauphin Precision Tool LLChttps://heritagecutter.com/BrubakerWeldon/PublicStore/
Dorian Toolhttps://www.doriantool.com/
Dormer Tools, LLChttps://www.dormerpramet.com/en-us/pages/default.aspx
Drill Master Eldorado Toolhttp://dmetool.com/
Everedehttp://everede.net/
Harvey Toolhttp://www.harveytool.com/
Hayden Twist Drill & Tool Co.https://www.haydendrills.com/
Heule Tool Corporationhttps://www.heuletool.com/
HTChttp://www.htcmfg.com/
Ingersoll Cutting Tool Cohttps://www.ingersoll-imc.com/
Keo Cutters Inchttps://www.archcuttingtools.com/standards/
Keo Millinghttps://www.keocutters.com/product-category/milling-cutters/
Knight Carbidehttps://www.knightcarbide.com/
Komet of Americahttp://komet.com/home/
K-Toolhttps://www.ktoolinc.com/
SGS Precision Toolhttps://www.kyocera-sgstool.com/
Lavallee & Idehttps://lavallee-ide.com/catalog/
Lexington Cutters, Inchttps://www.lexingtoncutter.com/
LMT Onsrudhttps://www.onsrud.com/
Lumco Manufacturing Co.http://lumco.com/
M A Fordhttps://www.maford.com/
Melin Toolhttps://www.melintool.com/
Michigan Drill Corphttps://michigandrill.com/catalog/
Millstarhttp://www.millstar.com/millstar-index.php
Moeller Precision Toolhttps://www.moellerpunch.com/
Morse Cutting Toolshttps://www.morsecuttingtools.com/
Nachihttps://nachiamerica.com
Niagarahttps://niagaracutter.com/
Norseman Drillhttp://www.norsemandrill.com/
NTK Cutting Tools (USA) Inc.http://www.ntkcuttingtools.com/
OSG Inchttps://www.osgtool.com/
Precision Cutting Tools, LLChttp://www.pctcutters.com/
Regal Cutting Toolshttps://www.regalcuttingtools.com/
Seco Tools Inc.https://www.secotools.com/?language=en
Shavivhttps://www.vargus.com/shaviv
Shouse Tool Companyhttps://www.shousetool.com/
Sowa Toolhttp://www.sowatool.com/
SwiftCarb/New Techhttps://www.swiftcarb.com/
Thinbithttp://www.thinbit.com/
Tool-Flohttp://www.toolflo.com/
Tungaloy America, Inc.https://www.tungaloy.com/
Whitney Tool Companyhttps://www.whitneytool.com/

Metrology

Cole Parmerhttps://www.coleparmer.com/
Mitutoyohttps://www.mitutoyo.com/
Rego-Fixhttps://us.rego-fix.com/en
Vermont Gagehttps://vermontgage.com/

Miscellaneous

EDM Performance Accessorieshttps://www.edmperformance.com
Renishaw, Inc.https://www.renishaw.com/Shop/Default/Home
Retention Knob Supply & Mfg Co, Inc.https://www.retentionknobsupply.com/
Snap-On Industrialhttps://www.snapon.com/industrial/Products/Hand_Tools.nws
Trusty Cook Inchttps://trustycook.com/

Machinery

Atrumphttps://www.atrump.com/
Baileighhttps://www.baileigh.com/
Centroidhttps://www.centroidcnc.com/
Clausing Industrial, Inchttps://clausing-industrial.com/
Dakehttps://www.dakecorp.com/
Kalamazoo Industries Inchttps://www.kalamazooind.com/
LNS America Bar Feederhttps://lns-northamerica.com/product-filter/
Sharp Industrieshttps://www.sharp-industries.com/
Supertechttp://www.supertecusa.com/